Professor Paddle: Guest Speaker vanlinelogistics.com Seattle Washington (WA) Warehousing & Order Fulfillment vanlinelogistics.com Seattle Washington (WA) Warehousing & Order Fulfillment vanlinelogistics.com Seattle Washington (WA) Commercial Relocation vanlinelogistics.com Warehousing & Order Fulfillment
Professor Paddle Professor Paddle
  RegisterRegister  LoginLogin
Home Calendar Forum FSBO Gallery PPages Reviews Rivers Links
  Active TopicsActive Topics  Display List of Forum MembersMemberlist  Search The ForumSearch
Whitewater Forum
 Professor Paddle : General : Whitewater Forum
Message Icon Topic: Guest Speaker Post Reply Post New Topic
lubes
Rock Bumper
Rock Bumper

Online Status: Offline
  Quote lubes Replybullet Topic: Guest Speaker
    Posted: 22 Feb 2012 at 3:13pm
I am a student event planner for Outdoor Pursuits and Rentals at Central Washington University. I am trying to line up a guest speaker for this spring to get the paddling community out here stoked for the rafting trips and kayaking classes we will be offering. It seems that many of the big names in kayaking are out of contact/ the country.
Does anyone have any ideas, or know any local legends that might be interested in showcasing some of their kayaking footage and giving a presentation on the kayaking lifestyle?
Cheers
-Lubes

Chris Lubenow
206-788-5630
Lube it or lose it!
IP IP Logged Send Private Message
James
Admin
Admin
Sum Dum Guy

Quote James Replybullet Posted: 22 Feb 2012 at 3:24pm
Jeff Bennett would be pretty cool to hear from. Val Shaul or Gary Korb, Shane Turnbull would be cool but I don't know what his presentation would look or sound like....